R.I.P. Elizabeth Taylor

23 Mar

 

Cleopatra 1963 Film

Appearing in over 50 movies, Taylor was a legendary actress. Her beauty and appearance on and off the set captured the attention of women everywhere. Her role in the 1963 film Cleopatra inspired many to begin trending Egyptian inspired silhouettes, patterns, and looks into their collections.

We Will Miss You

Unfortunately, today we say goodbye to Elizabeth Taylor, who passed at the age of 79 to congestive heart failure.

Peace and Rest,

::Stacee Michelle::

2 Responses to “R.I.P. Elizabeth Taylor”

  1. ed hardy hand bags March 25, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    Hey there, I just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is very informative. I am going to watch out for your next post. We will appreciate if you continue this in the future. Lots of people will be benefited from your excellent posts. Keep up the good work!

    • :::stacee.michelle::: March 25, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

      Hey! Glad you were able to stumble upon my blog! I look forward to you becominig an ::SM:: Subscriber and joining the fam! :) Please feel free to make any suggestions on postings that you’d like me to speak on, or if you have something going on yourself, i’ll write about you! So do you work for Ed Hardy? When you say “we” who are you referring to? Just curious to know where the blog spreads –were going global!

Leave a comment