Strap on your Man Bag!

3 Feb

The MaN Bag

So I consulted with one of my co-workers about the “man bag”, and these were his thoughts… 

“My biggest issue w/ them other than looking girly, is what do you put in them? I carry my keys, my wallet, and maybe some chap stick. I know it’s all about the style, but if I could not have anything in my pockets, I’d be happy!”

Though it may be fashionable for some – there are a lot of men who could do without the hassle of carry something. So I thought of some alternatives…

Fellas – What do you think of the new tool belt options from Ermenegildo Zegna Fall 2011 collection?

Let me know your thoughts!

You are greatness already happening!

Best,

::Stacee Michelle::

Leave a Reply

